Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return To Shop

Album of the Year 2016

RTÉ Announce Choice Music Prize Album of the Year

12 January 2017

The shortlist for this year’s RTÉ Choice Music Prize, Irish Album of the Year 2016, in association with IMRO & IRMA, was announced yesterday on RTÉ 2FM’s Tracy Clifford Show by Tony Clayton Lea, chairman of the judging panel. And the nominees are: All Tvvins – IIVV (Warner Music) Bantum – Move (Self Released) Wallis Bird – Home (Mount Silver / Caroline International) The Divine Comedy […]

Read More