Irish, five-piece Ghost Robots are a new alternative band hailing from Ireland’s ‘crystal county’ Waterford. The rockin’ group are made up of: Michael Doyle (Vocals), Dael O’Brien (Drums), Evan Hayes (Bass), David Hearne (Rhythm Guitar) and David Rudden (Lead Guitar).

The band have played the length and breadth of the country since they formed and have just finished recording their second E.P, Sell It To Me, with the track Under Fire being the lead single.

They have now begun work on their first album with producer Ciaran O’ Shea.

For more info, check out the lads over on Facebook and Twitter!

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});