Canada’s Walk of Fame, along with Shaw Media, announced today at a press conference the names of the 2015 inductees, bringing the total number inducted to date to 161. One of Canada’s premier actors and a newly announced inductee, Wendy Crewson, was present for the announcement at Toronto’s Fairmont Royal York Hotel. Also announced this week, Jason Priestley will be returning to host the 2015 Canada’s Walk of Fame Broadcast Show.

The 2015 Canada’s Walk of Fame inductees include:

—  Michael Bublé, Musician
—  Don Cherry and Ron MacLean, Hockey Broadcasters, Coach’s Corner
—  Wendy Crewson, Actor
—  Lorne Greene, Actor (Cineplex Legends Inductee)
—  Lawrence Hill, Author
—  Silken Laumann, Athlete

The Canada’s Walk of Fame televised special is scheduled to broadcast Thursday, December 17 at 8 pm ET/PT on Global.