Bruno Mars Adds 15 Dates to the 24K Magic Tour

Bruno Mars Adds 15 Dates to the 24K Magic Tour

SHARE

Due to overwhelming demand, Grammy Award winner and world-renowned, multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter Bruno Mars, has added 15 additional dates to his massive new tour – The 24 K Magic Tour which now totals 100 shows.  The tour went on sale Monday, November 21, selling over 1 Million tickets across Europe and North America. New dates include additional shows in Antwerp, Glasgow, Dublin, Amsterdam, Paris, Vancouver, New York, and Boston, among others.  The tour includes five New York City-area shows and four night stands at O2 Arena in London and The Forum in Los Angeles.  The magic will begin March 28 at Antwerp, Belgium’s Sportpalais and will travel throughout Europe through June with shows set in London, Paris, Madrid, Zurich, Copenhagen, Berlin and more.  The North American leg will follow kicking off July 15 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and then visit over 45 cities across the US and Canada before culminating with a four-night stand at The Forum in Los Angeles.  A full list of dates is below.  For complete details, please visit The 24K Magic World Tour official homepage at http://www.brunomars.com.  Tickets for the additional dates on The 24K Magic World Tour, produced by Live Nation, go on sale this week with the marjoity on sale now.  See full details below.

BRUNO MARS – THE 24K MAGIC WORLD TOUR

Europe

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Antwerp, BE Sportpaleis
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Antwerp, BE Sportpaleis*
Friday, March 31, 2017 Lille, FR Stade Pierre Mauroy
Monday, April 3, 2017 Madrid, ES BarclayCard Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Lisbon, PT MEO Arena
Friday, April 7, 2017 Barcelona, ES Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Montpellier, FR Montpellier Arena
Monday, April 10, 2017 Cologne, DE Lanxess Arena
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro*
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Liverpool, UK Echo Arena
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Thursday, April 20, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena*
Friday, April 21, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena*
Monday, April 24, 2017 Birmingham, UK BarclayCard Arena
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Birmingham, UK BarclayCard Arena*
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Nottingham, UK Motorpoint Arena
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Dublin, IE 3Arena
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Dublin, IE 3Arena
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena*
Friday, May 5, 2017 Leeds, UK First Direct Arena
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Sheffield, UK Sheffield Arena
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Amsterdam, NL Ziggo Dome
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Amsterdam, NL Ziggo Dome*
Friday, May 12, 2017 Zurich, CH Hallenstadion
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Munich, DE Olympiahalle
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Hamburg, DE Barclaycard Arena
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Copenhagen, DK Royal Arena
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Stockholm, SE Ericsson Globe Arena
Monday, May 22, 2017 Helsinki, FI Hartwall Arena
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Oslo, NO Telenor
Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Berlin, DE

Kraków, PL

Budapest, HU

Mercedes Benz Arena

Tauron Arena*

Budapest Arena*

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Frankfurt, DE Festhalle
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Vienna, AT Stadthalle
Monday, June 5, 2017 Paris, FR Accorhotels Arena
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Paris, FR Accorhotels Arena*
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Lyon, FR Halle Tony Garnier
Monday, June 12, 2017 Bologna, IT Unipol Arena
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Geneva, CH Arena Geneva
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Milan, IT Forum

 

North America

Saturday, July 15, 2017 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center*
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Portland, OR Moda Center
Monday, July 24, 2017 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena*
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, July 31, 2017 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place ∆
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Friday, August 4, 2017 Fargo, ND Fargo Dome
Saturday, August 5, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Monday, August 7, 2017 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre*
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Friday, September 22, 2017 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, September 23, 2017 New York, NY Madison Square Garden*
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Friday, September 29, 2017 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden*
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, October 21, 2017 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Friday, November 3, 2017 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, November 10, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum